OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006

					SEPTEMBEŘ 5, 2006	<u> </u>
						_
	TO VO		IN JR		NONPARTISAN	
	Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen.				SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
I	If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not				Ron Danzey	
	count.			\bigcirc	Tedd Harris	
		STATE			Pat Sabiston	
l I		GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERI (Vote for One)	NOR		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	
I		Glenn Burkett Not Yet Designated	DEM		DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)	
I		Carol Castagnero Not Yet Designated	DEM		Bob Commins	
		John M. Crotty Not Yet Designated	DEM		Don Gray	
		Jim Davis Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	Jason T. Johnson	
I I		Rod Smith Not Yet Designated	DEM		Ginger Littleton	
		ATTORNEY GENERA (Vote for One)	AL			
		(1010 101 0110)			END OF BALLOT	
44		Walter "Skip" Campbell	DEM			
12		Merrilee Ehrlich	DEM			
I		COUNTY				
21		BOARD OF COUNT COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Con (Vote for One)	6			
- I		Jerry L. Girvin	REP			
		Tommy Loftin	REP			
I I		NONPARTISAN				
 		CIRCUIT JUDGE, 14TH CIRCUIT, GROU (Vote for One)	P 11			
I		Elijah Smiley				
40		Christopher N. Pattersor	n			
41						
42		COUNTY COURT JUE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)	JGE			
43		Hoot Crawford				
I		Shane R. Vann				
		I				<u> </u> -