- \$ -				(DFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006	D2 -+
-	TO VOT THE OV CHOICI	TE, COMPLETELY FILL VAL TO YOU E.	IN UR		NONPARTISAN	
	 Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen. 				CIRCUIT JUDGE, 14TH CIRCUIT, GROUP 11 (Vote for One)	
	 If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 		•	\bigcirc	Elijah Smiley	
		STATE			Christopher N. Patterson	
		GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVER (Vote for One)	NOR		COUNTY COURT JUDGE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)	
	\bigcirc	Glenn Burkett Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	Hoot Crawford	
	\bigcirc	Carol Castagnero Not Yet Designated John M. Crotty	DEM DEM	\bigcirc	Shane R. Vann	
	\bigcirc	Not Yet Designated Jim Davis Not Yet Designated	DEM		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1	
	\bigcirc	Rod Smith Not Yet Designated	DEM	\bigcirc	(Vote for One) Ron Danzey	
			AL	\bigcirc	Tedd Harris	
		(Vote for One)		\bigcirc	Pat Sabiston	
	\bigcirc	Walter "Skip" Campbell	DEM			
	\bigcirc	Merrilee Ehrlich	DEM		SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)	
		LEGISLATIVE		\bigcirc	Bob Commins	
		STATE REPRESENTA DISTRICT 6 (Vote for One)	TIVE	\bigcirc	Don Gray Jason T. Johnson	
	\bigcirc	Ray Guillory	DEM	\bigcirc	Ginger Littleton	
	\bigcirc	Janice L. Lucas	DEM			
	COUNTY			END OF BALLOT		
11 12		BOARD OF COUNT COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Cor (Vote for One)	6			
	\bigcirc	Jerry L. Girvin	REP			
	\bigcirc	Tommy Loftin	REP			
21						