## OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT NONPARTISAN BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006

Г		SEPTEMBER 5, 2006	
TO VO	OTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN OVAL PROPERTY NEXT TO YOUR CE.	END OF BALLOT	
• Use of or a bla	only the marking device provided tack ink pen.		
If you ask for make o count.	make a mistake, don't hesitate to a new ballot. If you erase or ther marks, your vote may not		
	COUNTY		
	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
	Jerry L. Girvin REP		
	Tommy Loftin REP		
	NONPARTISAN		
	CIRCUIT JUDGE, 14TH CIRCUIT, GROUP 11 (Vote for One)		
$\bigcirc$	Elijah Smiley		
	Christopher N. Patterson		
	COUNTY COURT JUDGE GROUP 2 (Vote for One)		
	Hoot Crawford		
	Shane R. Vann		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)		
	Ron Danzey		
	Tedd Harris		
	Pat Sabiston		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)		
$\bigcirc$	Bob Commins		
	Don Gray		
	Jason T. Johnson		
$\bigcirc$	Ginger Littleton		