OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA SEPTEMBER 5, 2006

_				SEPTEMBER 5, 2006	А	RI
THE O	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.			COUNTY		
• Use o	Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen.			BOARD OF COU COMMISSIONE DISTRICT 4	ERS	
ask for a	make a mistake, don't hesita a new ballot. If you erase o ther marks, your vote may n	r		Universal Primary ((Vote for One		
count.	CONGRESSIONA	L	0 (Jerry L. Girvin Tommy Loftin	REP REP	
	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)					
	(Vote for One)			NONPARTISA	N	
	LeRoy Collins Jr.	REP		CIRCUIT JUDO 14TH CIRCUIT, GR (Vote for One	OUP 11	
	Katherine Harris	REP		(Vote for One	''	
	William "Will" McBride	REP		Elijah Smiley		
	Peter Monroe	REP		Christopher N. Patter	rson	
	STATE			COUNTY COURT GROUP 2	JUDGE	
	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)			(Vote for One	e)	
				Hoot Crawford		
	Charlie Crist Not Yet Designated	REP		Shane R. Vann		
	Tom Gallagher Not Yet Designated	REP				
	Vernon Palmer Not Yet Designated Michael W. St. Jean Not Yet Designated	REP REP		SCHOOL BOARD M DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One		
				Ron Danzey		
	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER			Tedd Harris		
	(Vote for One)			Pat Sabiston		
	Milt Bauguess	REP				
	Randy Johnson	REP		SCHOOL BOARD M DISTRICT 3		
\bigcirc	Tom Lee	REP		(Vote for One		
				Bob Commins		
	COUNTY			Don Gray		
	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)			Jason T. Johnson		
				Ginger Littleton		
	George B. Gainer	REP				
	Nelson Ed. Miner	REP		END OF BALL	.OT	