- -	OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA					R2	
					SEPTEMBER 5, 2006		
	ATHE O				COUNTY		END OF BALLOT
11	 CHOICE. Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 			BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 2			
					(Vote for One)		
	count.	CONGRESSIONA	L	\bigcirc	George B. Gainer Nelson Ed. Miner	REP REP	
21	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)						
	\bigcirc	LeRoy Collins Jr.	REP		BOARD OF COUN COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 4 Universal Primary Cor	S	
	\bigcirc	Katherine Harris	REP		(Vote for One)		
	\bigcirc	William "Will" McBride	REP	\bigcirc	Jerry L. Girvin	REP	
	\bigcirc	Peter Monroe	REP	\bigcirc	Tommy Loftin	REP	
		STATE			NONPARTISAN		
		GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVER (Vote for One)			CIRCUIT JUDGE 14TH CIRCUIT, GROU (Vote for One)		
40	\bigcirc	Charlie Crist	REP	\bigcirc	Elijah Smiley		
41	\bigcirc	Not Yet Designated Tom Gallagher	REP	\bigcirc	Christopher N. Patterso	'n	
42	\bigcirc	Not Yet Designated Vernon Palmer	REP				
	\bigcirc	Not Yet Designated Michael W. St. Jean Not Yet Designated	REP		COUNTY COURT JU GROUP 2 (Vote for One)	DGE	
45		CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Vote for One)		\bigcirc	Hoot Crawford		
				\bigcirc	Shane R. Vann		
	\bigcirc	Milt Bauguess	REP				
	\bigcirc	Randy Johnson	REP		SCHOOL BOARD MEN DISTRICT 1	MBER	
	\bigcirc	Tom Lee	REP		(Vote for One)		
				\bigcirc	Ron Danzey		
		LEGISLATIVE		\bigcirc	Tedd Harris		
53		STATE REPRESENTA DISTRICT 6 (Vote for One)	TIVE	\bigcirc	Pat Sabiston		
	\bigcirc	William Earl Fisher Jr.	REP		SCHOOL BOARD MEN	MBER	
	\bigcirc	Jimmy Patronis	REP		DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)		
	\bigcirc	Cameron Skinner	REP	\bigcirc	Bob Commins		
	\bigcirc	Lee Sullivan	REP	\bigcirc	Don Gray		
				\bigcirc	Jason T. Johnson		
				\bigcirc	Ginger Littleton		