OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

	PCT 31	В	c
11	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO	PARTY OFFICES	
12	 YOUR CHOICE. Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 	PRECINCT COMMITTEEWOMEN (Vote for Two) Mary C. Keith DEM Latanya H. Walker DEM	
21	COUNTY	Brandi Watkins DEM	
	PROPERTY APPRAISER Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	END OF BALLOT	
	Jim Kochevar REP		
	Jeff Porter REP		
	Mike Sharp REP		
	On Sowell REP		
40	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
41	Bill Dozier REP		
	John D. Salak REP		
43	NONPARTISAN		
45	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 1 (Vote for One)		
	Tim Campbell		
	Billy Joe "Hoot" Crawford		
	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 4 (Vote for One)		
	Joe Grammer		
52	Michael J. Hauversburk		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)		
	Johnny Brock		
	Ryan Neves		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)		
	Jon T. McFatter		
	Jerry L. Register		
61			
	<u> </u>	В	C Typ:02 Seq:0034 Spl:01