OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 2008

	F		
11	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE. • Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen.		
13	provided or a black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count.		
21	COUNTY		
	PROPERTY APPRAISER Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
	Jim Kochevar REP		
	Jeff Porter REP		
	Mike Sharp REP		
	On Sowell REP		
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3		
	Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
40			
41	Bill Dozier REP		
42	John D. Salak REP		
43	NONPARTISAN		
	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 1 (Vote for One)		
	Tim Campbell		
	Billy Joe "Hoot" Crawford		
	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 4 (Vote for One)		
51	Joe Grammer		
	Michael J. Hauversburk		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)		
	Johnny Brock		
	Ryan Neves		
	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)		
	Jon T. McFatter		
	Jerry L. Register		
61	END OF BALLOT		
		E E	Typ:03 Seq:0001 Spl:01