- <del> </del> -		PRIMARY BALLOT REPUBLICAN P OUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 26, 200	
			- ר
11	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL D NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.	COUNTY	
	<ul> <li>Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen.</li> <li>If you make a mistake, don't</li> </ul>	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	
	hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks,	◯ Jim Lawson REP	
	your vote may not count.	Mike Thomas     REP	
21	CONGRESSIONAL	NONPARTISAN	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 1 (Vote for One)	
		C Tim Campbell	
	C Eddie Hendry REP	Billy Joe "Hoot" Crawford	
	O Mark Mulligan REP	COUNTY JUDGE GROUP 4	
	COUNTY	(Vote for One)	
	PROPERTY APPRAISER	<ul> <li>Joe Grammer</li> </ul>	
	Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	<ul> <li>Michael J. Hauversburk</li> </ul>	
40	Jim Kochevar REP	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	
41	◯ Jeff Porter REP	DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	
42	O Mike Sharp REP	Johnny Brock	
43	Dan Sowell REP	Ryan Neves	
	SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (Vote for One)	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)	
	◯ Jim Barr REP	Jon T. McFatter	
	O Bill Husfelt REP	Jerry L. Register	
	Thelma Rohan REP	PARTY OFFICES	
51	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	STATE COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
	O Dan Estes REP	Jonathan H. Hayes REP	
	Mike Nelson     REP	C Eric Wall REP	
	Marilyn Shanholtzer REP		
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	END OF BALLOT	
	DISTRICT 3 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
	Bill Dozier     REP		
	John D. Salak REP		
		E	C Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01