OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 2, 2010

	- -					
	TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL II	NI.				
11	THE OVAL NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.	1	STATE		NONPARTISAN	
	 Use only the marking device 					
	provided or a black ink pen. • If you make a mistake, don't hes	itate	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (Vote for One)	R	DISTRICT COURT OF APPEAL	
	to ask for a new ballot. If you erast or make other marks, your vote m		Jeff Atwater	REP	Shall Justice Nikki Ann Clark of the First District Court of Appeal be	
	not count. • To vote for a candidate whose no	-	C Loranne Ausley	DEM	retained in office?	
	is not printed on the ballot, fill in the oval, and write in the candidate's		Ken Mazzie	NPA	○ YES	
21	name on the blank line provided for write-in candidate.	or	Tom Stearns	NPA	○ NO	
	CONGRESSIONAL		(Vote for One)		Shall Justice Paul M. Hawkes of the First District Court of Appeal be	
	UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)		Adam H. Putnam	REP	retained in office?	
	Marco Rubio	REP	Scott Maddox	DEM	○ YES	
	Control Kendrick B. Meek	DEM	Ira Chester	TEA	○ NO	
	Alexander Andrew Snitker	LBT	Thad Hamilton	NPA	Shall Justice Charles J. Kahn, Jr. of	
	Bernie DeCastro	CPF	LEGISLATIVE		the First District Court of Appeal be retained in office?	
	Sue Askeland	NPA	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT	6	○ YES	
	Bruce Ray Riggs	NPA	(Vote for One) John Shaw	REP	○ NO	
	. 50					
40	Bobbie Bean	NPA	Bill Montford	DEM	Shall Justice Phil Padovano of the First District Court of Appeal be	
41	Rick Tyler	NPA	David H. Abrams	NPA	retained in office?	
42	Charlie Crist	NPA	Write-in		○ YES	
43	Lewis Jerome Armstrong	NPA			○ NO	
	Write-in		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7		Shall Justice Lori S. Rowe of the First District Court of Appeal be retained in	
			(Vote for One)		office?	
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRES	SS	Marti Coley	REP	○ YES	
	DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)		David B. Pleat	DEM	○ NO	
	Steve Southerland	REP	COUNTY		Shall Justice Kent Wetherell of the	
	Allen Boyd	DEM	COUNTY COMMISSIONERS	3	First District Court of Appeal be retained in office?	
	Paul C. McKain	NPA	DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)		YES	
		NPA	,	REP		
52	Dianne Berryhill	INFA	Guy M. Tunnell		○ NO	
	Write-in		Bill Busch	NPA	Shall Justice Jim Wolf of the First District Court of Appeal be retained in	
		NONPARTISAN			office?	
	STATE		JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		○ YES	
	GOVERNOR AND		Shall Justice Charles T. Canady of the		○ NO	
	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)		Supreme Court be retained in office	, ८	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER	
	Rick Scott		○ YES		DISTRICT 5 (Vote for One)	
	Jennifer Carroll Alex Sink	REP	○ NO		Jim Barr	
	Rod Smith	DEM				
	John E. Zanni	IDP	Shall Justice Jorge Labarga of the Supreme Court be retained in offi	e ice?	Steve Moss PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL	
	Michael E. ArthAl Krulick	NPA			AMENDMENTS	
	Farid Khavari Darcy G. Richardson	NPA	YES		NO. 1	
	C. C. Reed Larry Waldo, Sr.	NPA	○ NO		CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT ARTICLE VI, SECTION 7	
	Daniel Imperato Karl C.C. Behm	NPA	Shall Justice James E. C. Perry C		Repeal of Public Campaign	
	Write-in	14171	Supreme Court be retained in offi	ice?	Financing Requirement	
	<u></u>		○ YES		Proposing the repeal of the provision in the State Constitution that requires	
	ATTORNEY GENERAL		O NO		public financing of campaigns of candidates for elective statewide	
	(Vote for One) Pam Bondi	REP		the	office who agree to campaign spending limits.	
		DEM	Shall Justice Ricky L. Polston of the Supreme Court be retained in office.			
	On Gelber				YES	
	Jim Lewis	NPA	YES		○ NO	
			○ NO			
			1			

-

Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01

