OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY BAY COUNTY, FLORIDA AUGUST 14, 2012 A PCT 22 в С TO VOTE, COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL NEXT TO 11 **END OF BALLOT** YOUR CHOICE. 12 • Use only the marking device provided or a black ink pen. If you make a mistake, don't hesitate to ask for a new ballot. If you erase or make other marks, your vote may not count. 21 UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) Glenn A. Burkett \bigcirc Bill Nelson \bigcirc **REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 2** (Vote for One) Leonard Bembry \bigcirc Al Lawson \bigcirc 40 Alvin L. Peters \bigcirc 41 \bigcirc Mark Schlakman STATE ATTORNEY 14th JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 42 **Universal Primary Contest** (Vote for One) REP Jim Appleman \bigcirc REP \bigcirc **Glenn Hess** SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS **Universal Primary Contest** 48 (Vote for One) REP Mark Andersen \bigcirc REP Terri Pierce \bigcirc 52 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **DISTRICT 1** (Vote for One) NON \bigcirc George H. Hines, Jr. NON Jerry L. Register \bigcirc NON \bigcirc **Rickey D. Rivers PARTY OFFICES PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN** (Vote for One) Darryl E. Partee, Sr. \bigcirc Paul D. White

в

A