Official Municipal Election Ballot, April 16, 2019 LYN1 Nonpartisan, Lynn Haven, Florida • Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval completely (●) next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen. • If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count. **Lynn Haven Commissioner** Seat 1 (Vote for One) Brandon Aldridge Dale Robitaille Bob Schultz Lynn Haven Commissioner Seat 2 (Vote for One) Pamela S. Hiller Pat Perno **END OF BALLOT**